Keap

Reviewed by Alina
Updated July 26th, 2021

Tekpon Score

8.6

Users Score

7.5

Keap Alternatives

Share on

Pipedrive

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Rashi
Updated July 21st, 2021

Drip

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Maria
Updated July 12th, 2021

Omnisend

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Alina
Updated July 13th, 2021

ThriveCart

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Alina
Updated July 14th, 2021

PayKickStart

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Alina
Updated July 13th, 2021

Klaviyo

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Ana
Updated July 12th, 2021

GetResponse

Tekpon Score

Users Score

Reviewed by Ana
Updated July 12th, 2021

About Keap Competitors

Keap is a very versatile product that has a wide range of competitors. Why? As mentioned before, the tool is rather 3in1 than just a CRM software. Therefore, when considering competitors, we need to look at tools from the following categories:

  • Customer Relationship Management
  • Sale Automation
  • Invoicing

Furthermore, with the upcoming updates to the software, Keap will add a totally new spectrum to the shopping cart, making it even more suitable for e-commerce.

Top Keap Alternatives

CRM

  • Salesforce
  • Hubspot
  • Pipedrive
  • Mailchimp

Sales Automation

  • Sendinblue
  • GetResponse
  • Omnisend
  • ClickFunnel

Invoicing

  • Freshbooks
  • Quickbooks
  • Bill.com

Upcoming – Shopping Cart

  • Paykickstart
  • Thrivecart
  • SamCart

Keap as mentioned is a 3 in 1 tool that has a lot to offer but as a “Jack of all trades is a master of none” . Therefore, if Keap seems too basic for a certain feature you need in your automation or CRM tool, take a look at the available Keap alternatives and find your match.

Considering the versatility and the number of features, we could give endless examples of Keap alternatives, and why not? However, once the new features are released in a couple of months, we should reconsider our alternatives list. Meaning we will probably add some shopping cart software to the alternative list, but don’t worry, I will keep you posted.

Above all, looking at Keap from this perspective, we can all conclude that the tool will save you lots of money and time from learning several ones. Moreover, you need to pay attention to how much flexibility you would like in all these tools and keep in mind that the key to a close to perfect tool in any category is to focus on one.